近期文章

awesome timelapses of new york

纽约真棒游戏中时光倒流

| 2016 年 12 月 15 日 | 0 评论

纽约令人敬畏的延时摄影 曼哈顿计划 HD1080P 延时摄影 这个延时摄影作品是一次狂野而令人振奋的旅程,大量的体力工作拖着我 120-130 磅的装备在整个曼哈顿环游。我违反(违反)了一些法律,结交了很多朋友。感谢大家的支持,请 […]

继续阅读

AWAKENING | NEW ZEALAND time lapse

觉醒|新西兰时间流逝

| 2016 年 11 月 11 日 | 0 评论

觉醒 |新西兰 4K 超高清幅度 |新西兰孤独 |新西兰新西兰新西兰时间间隔新西兰或新西兰是大洋洲的一个国家,位于太平洋西南部,包括两个主要岛屿,北岛和南岛,以及许多其他较小的岛屿,在 […]

继续阅读

Patagonia Time lapse

巴塔哥尼亚时间流逝

| 2016 年 11 月 4 日 | 0 评论

巴塔哥尼亚 延时摄影 巴塔哥尼亚 巴塔哥尼亚是位于美国最南端的一个地理区域,包括阿根廷南部和智利南部地区。在政治上,该地区分为两部分:东部的阿根廷巴塔哥尼亚和西部的智利巴塔哥尼亚。巴塔哥尼亚面积为 1,060,631 平方公里。虽然对确切的限制没有达成共识 […]

继续阅读

Timelapse – Portugal Night Skies

游戏中时光倒流–葡萄牙的夜空

| 2016 年 11 月 4 日 | 0 评论

延时摄影 – Paulo Ferreira 的葡萄牙夜空 Timelapse – Paulo Ferreira 的葡萄牙夜空 这项工作开发了将近三年,为此,有必要在低光污染区域注册延时摄影镜头。我捕捉到这些计划的所有地方都显示在视频的末尾。 […]

继续阅读

Oporto – Timelapse

波尔图-游戏中时光倒流

| 2016 年 11 月 3 日 | 0 评论

波尔图——Paulo Ferreira 拍摄的延时摄影视频 波尔图是葡萄牙城市,同名区首府,位于葡萄牙西北部,属于大波尔图北部地区和次区域。波尔图市被称为城市,因维克塔市被称为北方之都。它有一个 […]

继续阅读

The most beautiful villages in Mexico

墨西哥最美丽的村庄

| 2016 年 6 月 20 日 | 0 评论

墨西哥是北美的一个国家,以其历史和文化背景而闻名,同时也以其广阔的异国美景而闻名,这使得它比该地区的其他国家更具吸引力。当我们想到墨西哥时,想到的是古代居住在其领土上的伟大文明,例如 [...]

继续阅读

Peru : land of hidden treasures

秘鲁:藏宝之地

| 2016 年 4 月 18 日 | 0 评论

今天我们将带来秘鲁马丘比丘的一些隐藏宝藏马丘比丘城堡被认为是秘鲁的主要旅游景点,也是世界上访问量最大的景点之一。这座印加建筑的奇迹位于库斯科省,海拔 2.360 米,位于山谷 […]

继续阅读

Hotels relais du silence

黎莱斯杜沉默酒店

| 2015 年 12 月 21 日 | 0 评论

如果您正在寻找和平、安宁、放松的下一个假期,并希望在独特的自然环境中享受我们为您提供的一些酒店,其理念正是基于这些前提。我们说的是 Relais du Silence Hotels 它是一套遍布欧洲的优雅迷人的酒店。你 […]

继续阅读

visa for Argentina

签证阿根廷

| 2015 年 11 月 22 日 | 0 评论

我们都知道获得去另一个国家的签证是多么困难。在政府机构长时间等待,根据他的条件付款,而这一切只能在了解每个国家/地区必须采取的步骤之前完成,您可以通过不同的方式获得它并拥有不同的 [...]

继续阅读

ski Holidays Hotel

滑雪假日酒店

| 2015 年 11 月 21 日 | 0 评论

如果您想在山中的一个非常可爱的地方度过一生中最美好的假期,请毫不犹豫地入住夏蒙尼酒店 夏蒙尼豪华 4 星级酒店,位于一个名为 Argentiere 的特殊地区,这是一个位于 Haute 的法国村庄-夏蒙尼镇的萨瓦 - 蒙 […]

继续阅读

Recent Articles

AWAKENING | NEW ZEALAND time lapse

AWAKENING | NEW ZEALAND time lapse

| November 11, 2016 | 0 Comments

AWAKENING | NEW ZEALAND 4K ULTRA HD AMPLITUDE | NEW ZEALAND SOLITUDE | NEW ZEALAND NEW ZEALAND NEW ZEALAND time lapse New Zealand or New Zelandianota is a country in Oceania is located in the southwestern Pacific Ocean comprising two main islands, North Island and South Island, along with many other smaller islands, prominent among […]

Continue Reading

Patagonia Time lapse

Patagonia Time lapse

| November 4, 2016 | 0 Comments

Patagonia Time lapse Patagonia Patagonia is a geographical region located in the southernmost part of America, comprising areas of southern Argentina and Chile. Politically, the region is divided into two: the Argentina Patagonia, east, and Chilean Patagonia, west. Patagonia covers an area of 1,060,631 square kilometers. While there is no consensus on the exact limits […]

Continue Reading

Timelapse – Portugal Night Skies

Timelapse – Portugal Night Skies

| November 4, 2016 | 0 Comments

Timelapse – Portugal Night Skies by Paulo Ferreira   Timelapse – Portugal Night Skies by Paulo Ferreira This work was developed over almost three years and for this purpose it was necessary to register timelapse footage in low light pollution areas. All places where I have captured those plans, are shown at the end of the video. […]

Continue Reading

Oporto – Timelapse

Oporto – Timelapse

| November 3, 2016 | 0 Comments

Oporto – Timelapse video by Paulo Ferreira Oporto   Porto is a Portuguese city, capital of the homonymous district, located in the northwest of Portugal and belongs to the northern region and sub-region of Greater Porto. The city of Porto is known as the City and Invicta as the Capital of the North. It has an […]

Continue Reading

The most beautiful villages in Mexico

The most beautiful villages in Mexico

| June 20, 2016 | 0 Comments

Mexico is a North American country known for its historical and cultural background both , as well as its large exotic beauty , which makes it more attractive than other countries in the region. When we think of Mexico , what comes to mind are the great civilizations that inhabited its territory in antiquity, as […]

Continue Reading

Peru : land of hidden treasures

Peru : land of hidden treasures

| April 18, 2016 | 0 Comments

Today we ‘re going to bring some of the hidden treasures of Peru Macchu Picchu The citadel of Machu Picchu is considered the main tourist spot in Peru and one of the most visited worldwide. This marvel of Inca architecture is located in the department of Cusco to 2.360 meters of altitude, in the Valley […]

Continue Reading

Hotels relais du silence

Hotels relais du silence

| December 21, 2015 | 0 Comments

If you are looking for peace, tranquility, relaxation in your next holiday and also to be in a unique natural environment we offer you some hotels  whose philosophy is based precisely on these premises. We are talking about Relais du Silence Hotels It is a set of elegant and charming hotels found throughout Europe. You […]

Continue Reading

visa for Argentina

visa for Argentina

| November 22, 2015 | 0 Comments

We all know how difficult it is to get a visa to go to another country. Long waiting at government agencies, make payments with his conditions and all this can be done only before learning the steps that must be taken in each country where you can get it in different ways and have different […]

Continue Reading

ski Holidays Hotel

ski Holidays Hotel

| November 21, 2015 | 0 Comments

If you want to have the best vacation of your life in a really lovely place in the middle of the mountaisn not hesitate to stay at hotel chamonix a whole Chamonix Luxury 4 star hotel located in an exceptional área called Argentiere, a French village in the Haute-Savoie in the town of Chamonix -Mont […]

Continue Reading

5 Charming Hotels in New York

5 Charming Hotels in New York

| November 16, 2015 | 0 Comments

there is no doubt that New York is one of the most desirable urban destinations in the world, but as the great city it is, to find an accommodation fit to our needs can be more than difficult, not for lack of them but on the contrary, it is a city so big and there […]

Continue Reading